Institutional Support Committee (ISC)

Instituto Nacional de Vías (INVIAS)
Universidad Nacional de Colombia (UNAL)

Advisory Committee (AC)

Luciano Picarelli (JTC1 - Università degli Studi della Campania, Italy)
Jordi Corominas (Universidad de Barcelona, España)
Xia-Ting Feng (FedIGS president)
Andy Take (Queen´s University, Cánada)

In association with

Organizing Committee (OC)

Juan Montero (Director / U. Nacional de Colombia)

Technical Scientific Sub-Committee (TSS)

Alfonso Ramos (U. Javeriana), Álvaro J. González (U. Nacional de Colombia), Luís F. Prada (P. Universidad Javeriana), Carlos E. Rodríguez (P. Universidad Javeriana), Miguel A. Cabrera (U. de los Andes)

Operational Sub-Committee (OS)

Édgar Rodríguez (U. Nacional de Colombia)
Juan Montero (U. Nacional de Colombia)

Promotional and Sponsorship
Sub-Committee (POS)

Colombian Geotechnical Society Management Board


+ March 4th, 2019 - Call for Papers / Open
+ February 17th, 2020 - Papers deadline
+ April 3th, 2020 - Decision to authors
+ April 23th, 2020 - Final Papers submission
+ April 30th, 2020 - Final decision to authors
+ April 30th, 2020 - Early payment

+ Submissions and Program